“The Jock Strap Incident”

Okay First of all this does not involve a jock strap but it does involve an “Incident”. So what I like to do oh wait off topic if you didn’t know i’m weird just saying i am very very weird. So where was I oh in my infinite weird genius I pick opportune moment’s to say. “If this is anything like that Jock strap Incident we don’t want to get “Blank.”(Varies from situation to situation.) Here are a few true stories were I have used that line.1.So I was messing around with a few people (We were on our way to ‘our’ airsoft field) When we deiced to ambush a few people who were going to be late because they were getting there hair done or something. So were getting set up and i’m giving orders when someone turns to me and asks “Why are we listening to you.” I replied “Because I was put in charge and if this is anything like that Jock strap incident we don’t want to get boxed in.” He learned a very important life lesson don’t Question me ever. Thats all I have time for watch this video.

Leave a Reply

