Yayyyyyyy!

Okay so I have no wi-fi at meh house so I LIVE! off of movies on disk so my uncle gave me a bundle of movies, and because of that his status as a god has risen. On another note ima talk about the fact that most actually scary games are INDI games. I believe this success is due to the fact that they don’t take the EA approach to it. The EA approach to horror games is basically this “Down at EA we know horror we know that nothing gives off the felling of isolation like. TEAMING! up with you’re friend and having fully customizable machine guns and BIG EXPLOSIONS!”(Dead Space 3)

Well I am now having writers block so heres a video because Yolo. (PS Please at least one person post a comment saying what you want me to write about tomorrow.)

One thought on “Yayyyyyyy!

Leave a Reply

