Random Stuff

First things first I have been trying not to swear on this blog. You see back in olden times I use to just not swear at all. Well after last year I went from having clean mouth(In school) to being a sailor. Well please tell the effectiveness of which i have been in the comments. Oh let’s talk stupid once upon a time ago our government was caught spying on our allies Germany,Brazil,england,Etc. Which is pretty dumb I mean if you don’t trust anyone no one will trust you. For any fan of Full metal alchemist I apologize I was wrong The government isn’t called central and there are a lot of countries. .Well I got here late so I am out of time.

Leave a Reply

