Back in my day.

Okay first things first my fav part of that intro is when the president goes “You’re throwing everything you have at us.” But no I love this game the only thing that made me happy that Westwood Studios was brought out by EA. Was the game Command And Conquer Generals. Well I remember waking up running to my Grandmas old computer and playing these games. So when all the other little kids were playing little kid games I was building bases and fighting giant battles. Oh and P.S. The games I played when I was a game that looked like this.8133656Well thats all I got for now may put up some more later.

Leave a Reply

