Okay agian

Well first I need to apologize for something I wrote earlier people at the home front and school misread it. But let me explain if you read the one on religion i said it was stupid to talk about in the internet. I believe religion isn’t dumb people just do stupid things for religion.

Well we are going to talk about Anime Soul eater(BTdubs I love Soul Eater and well the magna is different from the Anime (And sadder)(Omg I have become riley captions inside captions)) so in soul eater  there is a super awesome god named Death. Well Death was a glorified bad*** but he deiced to start an academy to train kids to fight the evil forces of the world and became more mellow. Well my class mentioned something so tomorrow I will talk about Doctor Who.

2 thoughts on “Okay agian

Leave a Reply

